More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem? Problem and solution

Nowadays tons of wild creatures are on the verge of extinction and others are also on the endangered list. The main cause of these is mankind and illicit hunting. However, including laws passed by the government and nationwide campaigns can solve this Problem. To begin with, overpopulation has inflicted humans to encroach on land, which now mankind takes up more and more area and due to this animals lose their natural territories. For instance, in the deforestation of the Amazon, a total of 23 birds and other species were extinct. Secondly, illegal hunting is the other most prominent reason for animal cessation. Moreover, people hunt animals for recreational activities and for their skin. For example, most circuses are managed by wild animals. Some solutions can be tailored to improve the situation. First and foremost, including laws passed by the government in the parliament against unlawful hunting. Then it would restrict people from killing wild animals.Asian countries, for example, passed a law to protect the indigenous deer, and it helped to save native deer. In addition, the local authorities should launch nationwide campaigns to sensitise people about the importance of preserving wildlife, so that there can be an improvement in the number of younger ones. In conclusion, mankind and illegal hunting are the main reason for this plunge in the wildlife population worldwide. However, the state passes laws and nationwide campaigns can solve this problem.