Nowadays, more people prefer to communicate via text message and email instead of face to face. Why do you think this is the best way? When is face to face communication necessary/

Current, everyone owns a phone or a computer and we are using those devices to connect with others instead of having conversation in person. It seems to me, we can use the new technology to communicate with others only we need to be carefull because there are some situations we need to respons in person. On the one hand, I think the technology is usefull to stay in contact with others. Everyone is busy with work, family and friends but by sending messages to each other we can stay in contact without missing important events in people lives. Only the tone of this confessions need to be light and not important and also the respons on the message can wait. For example: sending a message to make an appointment for going out for dinner in the weekend or remaining someones birthday is coming up.. Those messages are neutral and the receiver does not need to respons directly. On the other hand, not all the conversations can go by in personal impersonal inpersonal contact. Some message are important and need an immediately respons.. The communication in person is the best way to prevent confusion and frustration. For instance inform someone about sickness or relation problems. This kind of conversations need to be in person such as by phone or one on one. In conclusion, I believe if the message is important and ask for an immediately respond respons the message need to be in person by phone or face to face otherwise it is allowed to send it by message.