Some people say that the main environmental problem of our times is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that the earth struggles with several issues. Namely, collapsing some species and other environmental actions. While some people advocate that losing specific breeds of plants and animals is the most significant harm for the earth, others believe that there are more essential troubles for the planet. However, this essay will discuss both views and argue in favour of the letter. On the one hand, it is obvious that some breeds living on the surface of the earth could contribute to other species. In other words, breeds in the world are connected to each other in order to proceed with their life. For example, in the case of devastating bees in nature, roughly over 100 species might be directly affected by it. Moreover, a myriad of plants, including a photosynthesis skill, enhance the quality of air. For instance, in 2019 a vast majority of roses were suddenly removed by fire. As a result, the proportion of oxygen in the air dropped to a 17% level. On the other hand, in contemporary times, humans' lifetimes have decreased to almost 78 age due to a multitude of issues in the environment. In other words, pollution is a fundamental trouble for 21st-century individuals since not only does pollution harm the environment, but it can also damage the density of the soil. Therefore, the nutrition consumed by people has been deteriorating over the century. Besides, the greenhouse effect has extreme drawbacks for the population. Although some barriers for it are being considered by administrations, the acceleration of the problem will increase in the future. For instance, it is predicted by scientists that it will lead to high temperatures, consisting of 65 degrees, in 2032. In my opinion, the greenhouse effect and pollution issues have more negative impacts on our nature. Therefore, as humans we ought to take into consideration troubles since in the future we will not have a place that we are able to inhabit. In conclusion, some problems which are about death of species, pollution, and the greenhouse effect decrease humans' life quality. However, this essay believes that current problems, involving greenhouses and pollution made by locals bring about more serious issues for 21st-century individuals.