Many working people get little or no excercise either during tge workinf days or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not to get enough excerise? What can be done about this problem.

In the modern world, a myriad overpopulation is a majority problem. Thus, employees would lack time to exercise and forget their health due to fulfilling their job requirements. This essay will discuss these issues and provide some possible solutions to address them. First of all, the myriad overpopulation has grown quickly in developing countries for decades. This tendency will let a huge number of workers who spend much time on work fulfilling the bosses' expectations and make an unbalanced status for them. Hence, they do not have enough hours to do physical exercises. For instance, some Asia communities request their workers if they have to be prolonged for a long period to accomplish some tasks, they will get more wages. As a result, some employees have to have a quality of life and earn more money to afford their daily basic needs. Therefore, they miss an active lifestyle and may cause some illnesses such as obesity, diabetes and chronic pain etc. Nevertheless, there are some measures that can be taken. To begin with, the master of companies can hold some campaigns or events about physical days, which can encourage their subordinates to need an active life in order to be a strong body to overcome different challenges. In addition, the authority of communities should arrange a health check for their employees. This could let their workers aware of their health and put them in need of a healthy lifestyle. In a nutshell, following the statements and suggestions, many employees would lack time to exercise and forget their health due to fulfilling their job requirements. However, the bosses and individuals should take action to ensure that it will be a healthy city in the future.