Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People are now free to choose what they want or which is better for their boundaries and expectations, and there are tons of available opportunities for seekers nowadays if necessary. Therefore, roading to the point, I do believe that many choices have been held up for individuals, such many other fields have created chances for the world's population, namely education and career prospects. According to our daily lifestyle, it has never been easier for users to reach out for unlimited boundaries of chances due to the advantages of technologies and mobility services, as a result, individuals such as students find it more facilitated when searching for dream schools to apply. As an example, I am a high school student with accessible devices that help me with the business of viewing oversea top-class university within 30 minutes, which seem impossible in the pastime. On the other hand, it is likely to be a burden while find the fit choice for me over a thousand redundant pieces of information. Secondly, scientific researchers have done a good job of building a sustainable and convenient life for worldwide habitats. To illustrate, when somebody hangs out in this present-modern day, they certainly have flexible choices toward transportation. Take my grandpa as an example, he once told me people have to walk or ride a bike over 20 kilometres in the past because it was the sole choice that they had. But nowadays, you can catch a quick taxi driver through an online app or visit friends, and relatives by public or private transportation. Hence, it is less time-consuming to do so. Conclusively, I utterly concur with this standpoint, which is essential for objectives and achievements. And there is advice that people use various means to reach their wishes.