some people believe that children should be allowed to make their own choices on everyday matters such food or clothes. other people believe that children ahould not learn to make decisions since they are young. discuss both views and give your opinions

It is often believed that children should make decisions in their everyday life, while others view that they should not decide their choices since they were kids. Despite arguments against, I believe that children will benefit more if they begin learning how to make decisions when they are younger compared to when they are older. On the one hand, many believe that children will benefit from making decisions on their own since they were young, and I agree. The main reason is that children will learn how to be independent. Started by doing something small such as preparing their school stuff by themselves. As a result, they will become well-rounded adults. Another reason is that children will be more responsible for their own choices. This means, they will learn by accepting all the risks and consequences of their decisions. Additionally, they will not easily blame other people for their wrong decisions. On the other hand, others view that children should not decide their choices. Firstly, children tend to be impulsive. Because they are immature, it makes their decisions are unreliable. Another reason is that children still need directions to make choices, otherwise things will not be effective. For instance, children need their parents in terms of choosing the right school for them. Because there are several things to consider such as the tuition fee, the distance, and the environment. These things are not suitable for children to decide. In conclusion, although there are various views, I believe that children should start making decisions since they were at a young age because they will learn how to be independent and responsible for their choices.