What are advantage and disadvantages of immigration?

There are many negative and positive reasons for immigrating. Progressing at the job is an advantage and increasing psychological issues is a disadvantage. Initially, some people leave their country to find a better job moreover the new position is accepted by the employer. Having good facilities in life might bring about a growing request for jobs. For,example Canadian government find that any people who send a document to apply are willing to have positions in this country's company. This person not only has the best job but also an increased salary. In the past,years some people who have unemployment on the other and want to immigrate to Canada were successful in this plan. On the other disadvantage has some reasons.some of them who are immigrants might have many psychological issues. University oxford finds that after 2 years in emigrate, raising mind issues about 30% of these people. Moreover not only faring this family but also making new friends result in increasing mental problems and many people live with many problems such as mental issues, psychological psychological problem, mental issues and many others. In conclusion, in some societies, immigrants might have part of problems such as mental issues. They are killing to new work for having a better life. On the other,hand some of them spend every time for find to work and applying the process. it is hoped this problem decline in those communities in immigration with having a schedule and using imigiret consultants for this goal.