TOPIC – Nowadays, more and more people are moving from the countryside to cities, which are becoming overcrowded. What are the reasons for this movement to cities and what can be done to reduce it?

As commonly seen, a number of folks are moving to cities becoming overcrowded instead of living in the countryside. In my opinion, many reasons suddenly turn up, in parallel, the government is striving hard to solve the issue. At first glance, a large percentage of individuals are induced by plenty of developments resulting in the abundance of ease, besides that, many are able to earn more income in urban since most organizations' headquarters are settled in the city due to the advantages such as the easier access of users. Not forgetting to mention that, each progress is expanded from the urban to rural either industrial or technological. For instance, in some countries, when it comes to transportation, the sky train which can be considered a high-quality technology owing to numerous merits both for citizens and tourists is solely launched in the city meanwhile folks are using personal cars to commute in the countryside causing costs. For these reasons, most governments are trying to mitigate as soon as possible, many policies are offered in the council amongst ministers, and some reckon that advertising local brands can solve the troubles because the crowds can reap the income from the interaction, on top of that, some believe that technological developments should be operated not only in urban but also in rural. For example, firstly, the signal can permit the local students to approach the better sources of data and those are able to apply their knowledge in order to make the greatest benefit for the state, undeniably, it is very slow when compared to other realms and ought to be improved concretely. In conclusion, most folks want to live in the city as a result of several pros which have not happened in the countryside yet, hence, I opine that the distribution of progress seems to be very crucial to persuade individuals.