Technology is destroying social interactions.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In today's countries technology is developing and gaining popularity day by day. However,some people argue that is destroying social interactions. Although I do not agree with this statement, on the one hand they are right.In this essay,I will explain why I think so in an open and understandable way through examples. On the one hand,the production of modern household appliances makes life easier for people and gives them greater opportunities. For example,a washing machine is now available in every home.It provides fast,easy and high-quality washing of clothes.Before leaving the house,you can put the laundry in the machine and go somewhere without any worries. Furthermore,it washes and dries at set times and some models even iron.Not only this technique but many household chores and robots are being invented by scientists and presented to the public. On the other hand,some inventions pollute the air.Even so,they are important and necessary for us. For instance,the harmful fumes emitted by oil refineries cause great harm to humans and plants.Oil is processed into gasoline,kerosene and other fuel products.To obtain this,oil can be burned and such products can be made from the remaining residues. Therefore,toxic substances are released into the air through the smoke. As a result of such negative,actions social relations can be broken. All things considered,it is necessary to build more useful things than harmful enterprises and plant trees.The cleaner the air,the more satisfied the people who come to our country, and the better the relations.