Some people believe that Art gives our lives meaning and purpose. Others believe that it is merely a distraction from real life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

in the modern world,as well as technology developed, also influenced art directly.Nowadays,it has become an integral part of our life.A segment of individuals argues that our life is meaningful and purposely by means of art. However,others believe that it is just a tool that distracts people from real life.I believe that the benefits of art surpass its disadvantages On the one hand,it is irrefutable that art plays an indispensable role in our daily. In other words,it is almost impossible to imagine our life without it. This is simply because art is the dignity of each notion.To justify my opinion,the traditional dances and songs,historical monuments and paintings are the indications of the country's archive.All of them give special meaning to our life that where we can from and where we are related to. Additionally,music and painting are so popular all over the world as types of art,so there are abundant followers of them who fulfil their mental needs by listening to music and visiting an exhibition. For example, the melody has a tremendous impact on individuals in terms of uniting them for one purpose like a hymn.The hymn is also music and it enables us to live the same feelings when we listen to this, On the other hand,it occupies a great deal of our time therefore it is possible to take it into account as a waste of time.Even people who are obsessed with art will not have time to do their own daily tasks. Instead of doing the necessary things,they squander their precious time. For instance,youngers who live in my country are more likely to follow and attend festivals as well as carnivals despite having plenty of homework from school. Consequently,they have a huge likelihood of falling behind in their studies. That is why it is crucial to limit that spent on art. In conclusion, although some people argue that art distracts individuals' attention from their real life,I firmly believe that its advantages are far greater than the drawbacks in terms of being an important part of our life because of the above-mentioned reasons.