compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. State which you consider to be the most effective.

It is true that nowadays diverse publishing shows up in our daily lives, and each of them has different features and characters. In my opinion, television is the most effective way for communicating messages among the above. As for a tool for transporting and exchanging information, there are some crucial qualities a publisher must have. Firstly, the coverage of the instrument is very important, that means how many people and how wide will be reached through this kind of news. In this case, TV sets and wireless are predominant to other instruments, most people watch or listen to these two media every day. Secondly, timeliness is a very crucial part of transforming data. The faster information goes the greater effect could it have. Finally, it should be easy to get. When the messages could be easily got and received, it has a larger possibility to be transformed and exchanged. When it takes too much time or money, fewer communities would like to know about it. These are the reason that I think television and wireless are more effective than the others. The following are the consideration of why audio is better than radio. On the one hand, audio can also transform pictures and movements at the same time when radio only has sound. So there are more messages that will be given away through audio, and the info will be more accurate than only sounds. On the other hand, the community spend more days watching TV sets than listening to the wireless. The population only have radios in their cars currently, and this lead to the situation that they just listen to them during their drive. During this time they will not fully concentrate, not like they watch TV at home. In conclusion, I think the most effective media is television sets and other types of ways to communicate information.