Nowadays, shopping online is becoming popular because of it’s benefits. For example, the consumers can buy books, air tickets or anything they need on the Internet. There are many advantages of this phenomenon. Beside, the drawbacks of shopping online are also a problem. In my opinion, the benefit of buying things on the internet outweigh the disadvantages.

In this modern world, the community have more choices to buy clothes online shops due to convenience and effortlessness to get other brands and types. In my opinion, shopping online has a positive impact and a negative impact. This essay will discuss both views below. To begin with, shopping online has a positive impact because the community don't need to go outside to buy something, enough to stay at home. It can help other communities with the convenience of selecting the type, model, and quality. And also, with this modern technology especially mobile phones, we can buy anything wherever the retail is located. For instance, if Andi wants to buy clothes, he can open application shopping such as Shoppe, Tokopedia, Buka Lapak app. And then he chooses whatever ever to wants to buy the colour of clothing. After that, he can order the cloth. The packages will be come probably leck 5 days to him house. Moreover, shopping online has disadvantages for the community because when this app gives many offers for buying something, the community always buy it. community become a waste of money even if not needed. So that's why, this becomes a challenge for the government to keep the stability of the market online or offline. However, nowadays more community always buying clothes, shoes and other buy online shops. it is absolutely dangered for market offline. For example, when all the community buy something online shop I pain market offline will die, So the stability of the economy becomes a big problem for the country. In conclusion, buying something with online shopping gives more convenience than offline. However, This can cause problems for a stable economy.