Some people believe that money for education mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better on teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Few audiences opine that it is beneficial if huge amounts of money are spent on monitors. Whilst, others have an opinion that it would be great if it is spent on the people who teach us. I would agree with the latter part since teachers play a crucial role in inspiring young minds and encouraging them socially and making them successful citizens in society. I would like to discuss both opinions and would like to express my notion in this essay. Firstly, I think the main important thing for the crowd is to invest the lumpsum amounts in purchasing monitors because in this era, everything is digitalised and most of the work is done via the internet. For example, due to this recent covid pandemic, since everything was shut down and several governments imposed lockdowns across the nation, university teaching is done in online mode through zoom calls, Microsoft teams, cisco etc... Thanks to the internet which made each and every student to learn successfully and none of them faced issues in learning. However, on the other hand, many people believed that there was a lot of difference between the online mode of communication and the physical technique. When a person interacts physically, he will be able to socialise with people and maintain a good relationship with them. If education is done in online mode, there were no games for children to play and also adding to that, few people used to enjoy watching web series in OTT which impacted their learning career. For instance, a recent study has revealed that from the year 2020 to 2022, the failure rate in literacy among children rose from 8% to 38% which clearly states that the majority of the pupils lack interest in education. Hence, physical contact with the faculties will make the young children study and focus on their careers. Finally, I would like to conclude by saying that even though electronic devices are essential in our life, it is not advisable to spend more on these rather it is better if the money is spent on teachers for quality education.