Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Professionals are expected to work in the same country where they equip themselves with education because of better familiarity with situations. However, others are supportive of the fact that these pupils should be allowed to work in other countries as it provides better opportunities for them. These debatable statements are discussed in the following paragraphs along with my opinion. Firstly, one gains good learning in a practical environment and therefore specialists such as doctors are trained to work in certain real-life situations providing them insights about various factors such as existing diseases and other economic variables. Furthermore, such personnel are required to intern and do apprenticeships which helps them in securing easy placements within organizations. To exemplify, a survey has been recently conducted by United Nations Educational and Cultural Organization, indicating 65 per cent of students secure work based on their training participation. Conversely, with the growing urbanisation, educated youths are willing to have a good quality of life and developed countries provide far better opportunities which are beneficial for their development in the long run. Additionally, monetary benefits are another attraction for rising stars of the nation. To illustrate further, Nowadays, the average population of India is moving abroad in pursuit of high-salaried occupations. In my opinion, it is important for the government to introduce initiatives that help in retaining the talent of its country to work in the native regions. Moreover, adults should act as concerned citizens and understand the value of giving back to society once they are educated to uplift others as well. To summarize, the literate section of the nation should work together towards the progress and development of the entire nation although a fair chance should be given to them for choosing their workspace diligently.