Some people today have argued that countries should interfere less in the affairs of other nations. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Currently, countries of the world often interfere in the internal affairs of underdeveloped countries. Many individuals opine that this country needs to have less involvement in other nations ' matters. In my opinion, I agree with those who feel that countries should concentrate on their own affairs rather than other states. To commence with, Various problems may arise here due to the interference of other countries. First of all, sovereign nations should take decisions regarding the benefits and the wellness of citizens. Commenting or interfering in the internal affairs of other countries can sometimes lead to chaos. For example, China is very rich economically, although they want to influence underdeveloped and developing countries. Thus, to keep a good bilateral relationship every state should maintain proper diplomacy. Furthermore, one country's decision may affect neighbouring countries in that case they intervene for their individual concern. Unnecessary involvement can provoke conflict which could be the reason for civil war. For peacekeeping and avoiding unwanted chaos states ought to less interfere regarding the internal matters of different nations. For instance, Canada is a peaceful country and maintains its neutral perspective on other nations. Interfare Interfere can damage individual realtionship between two countries. Consequently, all the states across the globe should hold their liberalism viewpoint in order to hold peace. In conclusion, from my perception, states should maintain their neutral perspective on other nations because It can bring prosperity to them. Not only interference about other internal affairs but also influence need to lessen which uphold good relationships among them.