Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment what damage does plastics do to the environment? What can be done by government and individuals to solve this problem

Unfortunetly,the usage of plastic has become a growing issue in our planet.In this modern era, bulks,bottles and packaging which are made of elastic look too extremely detrimental for our atmosphere.In this essay,many adverse impacts of usage plastic made stuffs and some productive action which should be taken by authorities and citizens will be proposed,before a logical conclusion is drawn. To begin with,there are numerous negative impacts of using plastic made materials. First, this would menace all creatures lives including humans and animals.A study by Oxford’s university found that elastic wastes would consider as the most crucial factors which cause abundant diseases such as asthma, infertility and obesity,and it will cause animal’s deaths.Another problem which requires to be concerned is that,according to New York time magazine published in may 2020, elastic rubbish such as Plastic disposable containers and clothes are the most essential reason which lead the global warming. To take around these problems,authorities and citizens should take productive action.One of the possible solution would be increasing plastic row materials prices.If the government try to put high taxes on purchasing this kind of materials, the society will lead not use or purchase them. Secondly,one immediate remedy is to ban using of plastic bulks by regime and putting some roles on it. Moreover,citizens have to obey these roles.As an illustration,they should not purchase clothes made from rubber. instead,they should be encouraged to buy clothes and stuffs which are made of wool,cotton and bambo. To conclude, although plastic plays a vital rule in citizen’s lives, humans should be more aware of it’s possible irreversible consequences. In addition, government must take productive action to solve this problem.