Some people like to try new new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

Nowadays,due to technological advances,human being are more adventurous than the past.They are more enthusiastic to try new various stuff including new food to travelling new locations. However a group of individuals support this aspact,others express their opposition.I profoundly trust that trying these new items will benefit our lives, and I will support my view. In addition,both sides of this discussion will be analized before a logical conclusion is drawn. To begin with,there are a majority of citizens who advocate this idealogy.They would defend this attitude since they believe it could benefit our lives. First of all, traveling new place will turn humans to ones who are more independent in their routines. Subsequently,individuals will be more prepared to encounter with difficulties in life and it would make them a determined and logical person. Secondly,it would likely cause you make friends in a more convenient way. Moreover,when humans try new cusion including meals and beverages such as rice wine which is so popular in China,they will gain new experiences which convert us more confident.So,all this mentioned reasons could bring more property prosperty in life. On other hand,there are a group of people who oppose this ideology.They oppose this attitude since they trust that it could harm human being lives. Firstly,when citizens travel a new place they would be menaced by perilous dangers such as theft,rape and kidnap. Secondly,it could make you incurred lots of money when you try just one international meal in a restaurant.it would cost approximately 100 dollar! To conclude, although there are numerous cons around this topic,the pros will outweigh due to its significant impression in our lives.