It is often said that governments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems. That are more important? Do you agree or disagree?

Although humanity has different issues in many spheres that are crucial for their survival, governments are paying a large amount of their attention to things like wild flora and fauna. In my opinion, despite the fact that people truly need the administration to sponsor their aspects of life it is very important to remember nature and animals because they play a significant role in our lives so sponsoring this field is the very right thing to do. The well-being of wildlife is closely connected to the health of our nature as years of evolution created unbreakable dependencies between them. For example, our ability to breathe depends on trees because they convert gas to oxygen. Different insects can harm plants by eating them because it is the way they survive and also feed birds that treat trees by eating these damaging creatures. It is so important to keep this chain alive and help the animals to survive otherwise all green on the planet will die soon. It is known that human impacts the health of our planet including animals in a very horrible way. Factories, gas machines, and the uncontrollable process of cutting trees all around the world lead us to global changes that can bring death to human beings. For example, cutting trees will reduce the number of animals in the area which leads to other awful consequences. People are responsible for what they are doing that is why we should care about the wildlife that we destroy with our lifestyle. To conclude, people should care not only about themselves but also about nature and other creatures if we do not our lives are going to be in danger in the near future. We destroy the Earth with our own hands and wildlife suffers from it causing horrific changings in the health of our planet that can lead to distinguish in life. I personally think that our administration should care for and sponsor wild animals to prevent disaster in the future.