The best way to solve the world’s environmental problem is to increase the price of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an argumentative notion heating up a debate whether it is crucial to raise the fuel’s price in order to improve the surroundings. I have a consensus with this idea. Without a shadow of a doubt, increasing the price of fuel is not the optimal tactic to address the environment.Given the fact that all vehicles run on gas, the fuel is of necessity for people. Even if the ever-increasing of the fuel, people still have a demand to buy. For instance, although the VietNam government must raise the the fuel’s price, citizens have a tendency to buy it due to getting to school and work needs. Hence, the increase of the fuel’s price makes no difference in redressing the surroundings. Therefore, the growth of that is not the effective approach to revamp the environmental problem. While the ineffective impact of the increase in the fuel’s price is widely acknowledged, there is a wealth of more far-reaching alternatives to address the environmental issues. People can use the electric vehicles that run on renewable energy which do not release the greenhouse gas emission. So those have no impact on the air quality of the environment. For example, Vinfast, a customary car make in Viet Nam, has an eco-friendly system of vehicles that run on renewable energy. Those not only live up to the human’s moving demand but those also has no influence on the air quality of the environment. Thus, using renewable vehicles is one of the effective methods to throw off the CO2, which can protect the environment. In conclusion, hiking the fuel’s price is not the optimal way to redress the environmental issues. Instead of doing so, humans can utilize renewable energy to send out the carbon footprint to preserve the environment.