Some people think that students should play more team sports, such as football and volleyball, rather than individual sports, such as running and swimming. Do you agree or disagree?

•Few individuals point out students should try more team sports for example football and volleyball instead of personality games such as jogging and swimming. This essay agrees that, the majority individuals point out students playing with their close people. First of all, it helps to work together harmoniously as a team. Second of all it is the best way to learn to support each other in times of trouble. •On the one hand, there are have many benefits of students playing with each other on a team rather then playing with themselves, because the majority of pupils how to be friendly and harmoniously with their friends and this sports are playing and in these sports, students play as teams, with six to twelve students per team.  If the team members want to win the competition, they must learn to get along and understand each other. For example, basketball is a similar game, and our school has a basketball team, and I am a representative of that team, and we understand each other unconditionally and support each other, so our team does not lose. • On the other hand, if pupils play with many people on the team, it helps them how to know people without any words and to understand of other people easily and to support each other all the time. For example, the players of our football team are always successful because they always support each other and never blame each other. •In conclusion, all parents should enable their children to play on a team. For their children to deal with many people the fire, every child can save his loved ones