Some people think that students should play more team sports, such as football and volleyball, rather than individual sports, such as running and  swimming. Do you agree or disagree?

In resent years, few humans strongly believe that adolescents adlolesent need to play more team sports, like basketball and football rather than individual sports such as box and swimimng. I concur wholeheartedly this idea because when there are team games. It is more effective for students. Also, playing team sports encourages people to unite. On the one hand, there are many advantages to playing with a team. First of all, when they play team sports, they learn consruence which helps then in their future. Also, there will be different people in the team and learning their character will help them to be friendly and their friends will also increase.  They also always support each other in team games. For example, a hockey game is a team game in which the participants always support each other and can understand each other even by their eyes. On the other hand, individual can be more successful than those who participate in team sports because they work harder and harder on themselves.  They also learn to be independent and make independent decisions for themselves. For example, boxing is also considered an individual sport.  Nowadays, many boxing champions are emerging from my country because they worked hard and worked tirelessly. This greatly helped the development of sports in our country. In addition, the reputation of the country rests on his shoulders, and that's why they always try to win in competition compellation compatation. In conclusion, it can be said that all types of sports are useful for teenagers, because many countries are developing through sports and are known to the whole world.  But team sports are more interesting and more successful.