In some parts of the world traditional festivals and celebrations have disappeared or are disappearing. What problems is this causing? What measures could be taken to counter this situation?

Today's lifestyle has been modified to a busy lifestyle. As a result traditional festivals and celebrations have vanished in some parts of the world. This essay will carefully examine the several reasons for this case and the several actions that could be taken to this case in the following paragraphs. There are many possible reasons for this situation. For example, a busy life schedule might be a reason. Everyone has a busy lifestyle, so they don't have enough time to spend on their traditional festivals. For instance, in Sri Lanka Ramazan, Deepavali and easter Fridays are not commercial holidays. These are only public holidays. So those who work in the private sector need to get a holiday or half-day work because of that they don't have many times to prepare for festivals. Another reason new generations are not interested in festivals. They are trying to relax or go out with their friends during these festival holidays. And so we see the types of possible reasons for this situation. There are many solutions that could be taken for this situation. For example to give the knowledge and experience to current generations about our festival celebration. As a result, new generations might be aware of the celebration then they will pass to future generations. Additionally,another moving way is that use the media to motivate individuals to celebrate. The. they will prepare the festival for a week. we see also many solutions that could be taken to this situation. we saw from the above how the lifestyle has been modified. we also saw how vanished the festival in some parts of the world. In conclusion, we could say that, the reasons and the actions that could be taken is ad outlined above