Stress is a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the fact in modern society that causes the stress and can reduce it.

In this contemporary era, there are many issues causing tension worldwide. This essay will discuss some of the factors that originate stress and also some useful methods to get rid of it along with a valid conclusion in the end. There are some elements due to which people suffer from stressful conditions. To begin with, the majority of individuals have a hectic routine of job and they do not give time to their personal life like their health and their family. For example, I have experienced my friend who works for 9 hours a day and do not concentrate on family time resulting in, a high level of anxiety and depression. Furthermore, in this inflation time where no one can afford the expense and even can not complete the basic necessities of life. For instance, nowadays child labour is very common and many children do jobs to earn money for their families. Moreover, the majority of parents are very worried about their offspring's studies and future which leads to overthinking and anxiety. There are some remedies to all these stress factors. Firstly, people ought to go travelling and enjoy themselves which will reduce their tension. To illustrate this, my brother goes on a long trip with his friends after he is done with semester exams and recharges himself for the next module studies. Secondly, participation in games and sports is also a fun activity which helps in the reduction of tension. To sum up, in spite of the fact that there are some stress originators. Nevertheless, all of them can be diminished by travelling, sports and doing workouts and keeping ourselves fit and healthy. In my opinion, everyone ought to live stress-free as it is the root cause of many diseases.