It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use lo teach good behavior to children?

Raising a child becomes more difficult day by day. For proper adulthood, every child has to learn how to assess situations and make a decision about, whether they are right or wrong. According to the necessary. In my opinion, this distinction must be taught through punishment but with the right principles. Punishment is one of the best ways to bring children as words of explanation are not enough for them. children always think about all ways are correct and they feel at ease, also sometimes cannot understand the difference between good and bad things. it is parents’ and teachers’ responsibility to teach the proportion between right and wrong action. That is why punishment should be allowed. For instance, children sometimes when playing with friends learn a lot of bad words and parents can punish children by banning them from playing with these friends. Furthermore, a grown can give punishments that are not too harsh for youngsters. For example, when a child has broken some glasses at the house and this happened on purpose, children should help their mother with household work for getting new glasses. Therefore, it paves the way to learning responsibilities and good qualities for infants. Whenever we should want to give some useful punishments for them which assist to improve their personality skills In conclusion, parents and teachers should be allowed to use grounding on their children to teach right and wrong.