In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statem

In modern days, with the development of technology, most people can use various electronic devices. It is a common belief that almost everyone does not have books on paper because they will utilize e- books on the Internet. I partly endorse two views owing to a number of reasons that will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, it can give some golden opportunities for the public in society. Thus, they read digital books and articles through their smartphones or laptops since the age of the Internet. Therefore, they do not feel it is necessary to purchase them, so they can save money and time. For instance, a number of books are altered by e- books and they offer different types of digital books with sound or visual effects on the websites in the libraries. Accordingly, some people who suffer from physical or are blind have some benefits; therefore they do not need to go to bookstores to buy books. On the other hand, however, some people believe that it has some demerits to people like senior citizens. They are familiar with the paper books or magazines that they buy since they read them on paper. In addition, some people might get some problems like eye strain and headaches because it makes us exhausted easily due to the amount of light in digital books. Also, it can be disturbing to concentrate on reading them for a long time. To sum up, I believe that e-book brings convenience into our lives since there are huge articles or books on the Internet that we can use freely, but it is undeniable that paper books give tremendous merits to some folk like elderly people or someone who suffers from minor health matters until now.