Nowadays, people believe that the environment influences their accomplishments. Some people think their success and accomplishment were influenced by the places where they grew up. Do you think the environment does or does not affect people’s accomplishment and how it affects?

There is no denying the fact that people believe that the environment influences their accomplishments. While it is a commonly held belief that the environment impacts their success, there is also an argument that the environment helps people to succeed. On one hand, human beings also would look for any excuse to rely on. In other words, the environment is something we can not change or control in the short term and get the benefit of it, hence, dealing with the environment will be better for us than claiming about it. In addition, with the new technology that we have nowadays a lot of things become easier than it was before. For example, we can arrange a huge event in the middle of the desert and everyone will be satisfied with the climate because of the new technology of the air conditioner. On the other hand, weather can be one of the obstacles you may face during your life and will prevent you from success. It is also possible that the environment has a significant impact on you. Moreover, a lot of people suffer from working under the sun for long hours, especially in the Middle East. For instance, you will not be able to work during day time in Arabic countries and that might affect your sales target. In conclusion, it is hard to tend to one side of this argument. On balance, however, I believe that environment might help you with your accomplishments.