Some believe that technology has made our lives too complex and the solution is to lead a simpler life without technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree.?

In this modern era, few individuals think that technology has made individual life too complicated and the solution is to lead a normal life without technology. I accord with the given notion because it leads to several diseases and unemployment to folks. To embark upon, excessive use of technology causes severe illness to individuals who use it. To evaluate it, these days a maximum number of people spend most of their time on technological appliances owing to which people dislike going outside for play or for walking. This results more in kids as children do not go outside for playing which leads to gain in weight which causes diseases like obesity and respiratory problems not only in offspring but also in adults. In other words, by playing video games on electronic devices kids get attracted to it and spend maximum time on it which leads to sitting for a longer time without any movement of the body. So, technology leads to severe difficulties for the body. In addition to it, this leads to unemployment for individuals. To clarify, by using technical devices manpower reduces as most of the work is done by technology which causes unemployment for individuals. Also, for using ubiquitous technology skills are required which are not possible for every person. By this, many of the workers are unskilled and these unskilled workers cannot be employed for a field of career. For instance, these days multinational complexes need skilled expert employees for working on the technology. Therefore, technology leads to unemployment. In conclusion, although ubiquitous technology plays a vital role in the cutting-edge era. However, it causes various difficulties like the situation of unemployment and illness as well.