Nowadays many countries are facing problems related to waste disposal. Why is this the case? How can this issue be tackled?

In this day and age, waste disposal has become a matter of great concern in some parts of the world. This is mainly due to the lack of land for waste disposal, but it can be controlled by arranging land for waste management. Amongst the major factors, having no space to discard the waste is the most contributing significant element. This is because an increase in population, and building more industries causes no space to discard waste. Moreover, the lack of disposable methods is another concern. That is to say, there is no adequate way for garbage such as incineration method and land refill. In India, for instance, a survey was conducted by researchers in which they revealed that 80% of waste was seen on road. Turning to solutions, the government ought to come forward by arranging space for waste management. By doing this, there is a lot of space to discard waste. Not only this, researchers must conduct research sessions to identify new methods of waste disposal. It assists to decrease wastage. In conclusion, despite the fact that waste disposal is a major concern we are facing today, if appropriate actions are not taken by governing bodies and individuals it can be controlled to a greater extent.