Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Music diminishes the difference between people through its universal power. This power creates a common language among people and evaporates the difference between generations. In my opinion, Music's identity allows us to enjoy our society and culture. This essay will explore Music's power to bring people together and provide examples. If someone goes abroad, they need to learn the local language to communicate, although Music doesn't require this necessity. Music has a universal language created by rhythms and tunes. So even if someone doesn't know the song's language, they can still accompany it by keeping up with the beat. For instance, everyone knows Beethoven's sinfonias worldwide, and it creates a universal experience that destroys the barriers between countries and societies. Another point is that Music doesn't get old. Cultural cults defeat age diversity between generations. By and large, the Beatles is known by every age group. For example, a boy can accompany his grandparents because of having the same musical taste. Another example is that traditions contain Music, which allows people to enjoy themselves together, whatever their age. For example, people come together in churches at Christmas to sing carols at every age. This activity leads to the transition of Music through centuries. In conclusion, Music has the benefit of bringing people together rather than anything else. We should protect this unique benefit without hesitation. By doing that, we might create a unified, universal culture, allowing us to live in peace in every country in the world. Therefore, we must continue to enjoy Music altogether.