Nowadays, education overseas has become more accessible and growing numbers of people send their offspring to study in other countries. However, this trend has its detractors. Do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

Some towns make housing areas by creating taller buildings, while Others create housing by developing houses on bigger land. Although both have some benefits, I would agree with the latter point, because it helps maintain the better environment and cope with the world's increased population pace. The forest which is mainly responsible for ecological balance extinction is happening all over the world - and it's happening fast to create more liveable places for human beings. However, local authorities are not allowed to build taller buildings in those areas, as a result, they need to use huge areas to make fewer houses. In Bangladesh, an estimated 70 percent of historic forests and cultivated lands were destroyed to make housing for people. Experts estimated that in total the country has lost more than 50 per cent of its either forest or farming lands over the past century. The population of the world is expected to reach nine billion by 2045. Some experts say we’ll need to double our housing buildings to keep up with this growth. Given the added challenge of climate change, it is becoming ever more urgent to find ways to increase taller buildings rather than wasting huge lands. for example, roughly 60 per cent of the world's poor countries' population live in multi-storied buildings and the density of those countries is much higher than their overall land, as a result, If they plan to make houses for every family, it is estimated that billions of people would be at risk of being homeless. For example, in Asia and Africa alone, the portion currently in danger could force one billion people without their primary addresses. In conclusion, based on the aforementioned reasons, I believe that yet the best hope for securing our next generation's future may depend on our ability to create more durable and multi-storied buildings of the past.