In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Home is a kind of place where people can find peace. Nowadays individuals from some nations prefer to have own house instead of rent. From my perspective, having a personal property have list of benefits, its saves money and it is easy to decorate or personalize home as per our choice. First of all, when anyone have his personal property that actually gives him a lot of mental strength because he don’t need to worry about the money to pay rent. And I believe, for that reason, there is better chance to save money as well as he can use that money in some other purposes. For example, in Bangladesh people who owned a house they can spend more money on their children’s education or some owners save that money for future. Furthermore, there is a great chance to use the savings amount in business purposes. Secondly, a house owner has the full rights to change decoration as per their direction whereas tenants always have to take permission from the owner if he wants to personalize the home as his own thoughts. For instance, A house owner in Bangladesh can easily do some interior or some exterior changes example like adding a new balcony or changing general room to a master bedroom. To conclude, I consider that having a home is much convenient than to be a renter as there is a chance to save money and also a chance to spend them in various ways and another benefit is it is more straightforward for owner because there is an opportunity for personalization.