Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are best teachers?

Over the decades, it has been said that parents can give best advice to their children. In this essay, I am agreeing with the statement. To begin with, parents are there for their kids at every stage of their life. To explain more, from the beginning parents start giving lessons about morals and values to their infants. With this value they can stay grounded and starts to respect everyone. The lessons they can get at the early stages of their lives remain with them till the time they die. For Instance, respecting elders and taking blessings from them is the part of life that can be thought to toddlers when they are young. As a result, children will grow up full of emotions and blessings. To add more, parents can teach them from their own mistakes. In other words, every teenager will make a mistake at some point in time and parents will be the best guidance for them to rectify that wrong. Parents have a lot of experience and they have seen the world more than their kids and at every step they can advise. In the end it's up to the child to take a decision. For example, after completing the school 62% of students take career advice from their parents. Therefore, experience can guide them towards the better future. To sum up, I agree with the notion children should not stop taking guidance from their loved ones because they only want their kids to grow and excel in life. The way parents can guide them no other can be close to that teaching because this comes as a blessing from them.