All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Today, there is an argument in society about whether the government has to provide free education and healthcare for every citizen of the country or not. I partially agree with this opinion and in the writing below I would give arguments to support my perspective regarding funding. First and foremost, the parlament already provides funding for some inner-country schools and medical centres, however, it is not a secret that the quality of service is not that high and trustworthy compared to private education and medical centres. It can be supported by the argument that investing in every single person is not a guarantee that it would be beneficial for the country’s policy and economy. For instance in Kazakhstan, educational financial institutions even private universities, cause the migration of students and economic collapse, which is not the best final for the region. On the other hand, low investments cause low motivation and more social issues, such as an increase in death rate, owing to the low-qualified medicians and expensive aid, and migration, due to the better educational conditions in abroad regions. According to statistics, it is much harder for poor kids to become successful than for rich ones, because they have enough resources to get an efficient study. Nevertheless, numerous talented scholars might be needed in economic aid by the government, however, it is not possible. In conclusion, funding indeed would be a great decision in the development of both, medical and education spheres, thus, it is important to build an efficient strategy, to create a balance between the government’s and the nation’s welfare.