In Spite Of The Advances Made In Agriculture, Many People Still Go Hungry

Nowadays with the help of technological advancement majority of industries are developed. One of the most significant improvements has been agricultural advances. Notwithstanding these changes, it can be seen millions of people are still. hungry all over the world. Therefore. it can be considered a global concern that can be related to the economy and politics. Firstly, farming methods are advanced under the influence of technological Progress, even though universal organizations have been concerned about hunger due to economical Problems in many non-developed countries. For example, the vast majority of African countries in which there are poverty and hungry people, have a lot of farmlands and also farming. Notwithstanding, inefficient economic systems cause people to work for low income. Accordingly, these communities can not make benefit from agricultural advancement. secondly, it is evident, the lack of a political effective system definitely have a large number of negative impact on society, particularly on people's welfare. Consequently, comprehensive development needs officials who can make brilliant decisions in order to use all aspects of improvement. As a result, these decisions can be a good solution for some fundamental human rights such as food. For instance, Afghanistan with a lot of farmlands has not acceptable agriculture, therefore there are a lot of Afghans suffer hungry yet. In conclusion, an appropriate agronomy organization will be achieved by cooperating well with other complexes such as politics and the economy. Subsequently, in order to eradicate hunger worldwide, we need to make concerted effects in several fields.