It mustbe a woman who stays at home to care for children. men are not suited to this kind of work. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Nowadays, there are more fathers staying at home to nurture their children. It is argued that female people are dominant in taking care of their kids at home, and the male crowd is not appropriately doing this job. This essay disagrees with this argument, and role models and discipline are primary positive effects for children who are guided by their fathers. To begin with, it is beneficial for boys to be cared for by their fathers. In other words, children sometimes are difficult to have their fathers to keep them accompany, but a dad is perpetually an ideal role model for his male juvenile to imitate his behaviour. For example, my son has a similar personality and insistence due to the fact that his father is his best partner to hang out with. This reason is mothers sometimes are challenged by presenting rigorous powers to guide their sons, so this is excellent timing for fathers ' intervention. Hence, male characters are suitable to be a sample for male adolescents to learn from. Secondly, male house owners have certain principles to manage children properly. That is to say, fathers are full of rules that require their children to follow; thus, it is easy to build up kids' discipline regarding their behaviours. For instance, my daughter and son keep the same principle to organize their rooms due to maintaining the same discipline as their father wish. However, mothers often spoil their young generation regardless of their misconduct. As a result, a father's words are the symbolism of strict rules, and young children are more difficult to break. In conclusion, male householders can be a perfect person for young sons to learn from and also deliver an efficient managerial code for teenagers to stick with owing to their inflexible image. personally, I perceive that a dad is an ideal candidate to bring up children at home. I recommend that the public can praise home dads for their hard-working.