some people prefer to have temporary jobs,which means they only work a few month in year and use the rest of the time to do why want what is your opinion.

These days, due to the fast development of communication technology, societies can speak on the cell phone easily which can be done anywhere. Some people argue that conversations are supposed to be prohibited as they may bother others and for certain cultures, the practices are deemed impolite. Whereas, others disagree with it as this is somehow important. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and purpose my own opinion. On the one hand, cell phone talks on public premises are considered disturbing. Frequently, this practice can lead to misunderstanding communications among the community as those who are having mobile phone communications are often doing it too loudly. In addition, in some cultures, this is considered impolite. For instance, when a group of people is having a meeting then there is one of the members of the meeting picks call and has a phone call talk. This is certainly distracting the focus of the meeting and tends to make others angry. On the other hand, the public argues that this is fine to have mobile dial communication if it is in an urgent situation. Individuals often get very important calls from a family that cannot be denied and avoided. For example, there might be one of the members of the family who have an accident in which he or she needs quick help from us. Therefore, taking a mobile phone call is needed and deemed okay. In conclusion, even though some people believe that having mobile phone conversations is fine to do in the middle of public when it is in an urgent state, some others argue this is not allowed. I personally agree that talking on the phone in the middle of a crowd is deemed impolite and can lead to anger from people who get bothered by the talks.