Goverments around the world are spending billions in support of space programs. This money would be better spent on research into improvements in human health. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays a huge amount of money is spent on space programs by authorities around the world. Nevertheless, some people think that research on human health would benefit society much more. In my opinion, the safety of our community in terms of health should be supported more, rather than space programs. In, this I will consider and express my own ideas about this situation. Observing the main source of expenses now, space programs may give some advantages to our society in the future. The richest and smartest people like Elon Musk and Jeph Bezos, say that investigation of space could improve our lives in terms of high technologies. For instance, today wi-fi is available in every spot on the Earth. However, medicine will benefit us much more profoundly, if we are upgrading it. I think that a high level of medicine would help every person in this world to be happier than they are. The high rate of deaths from simple injuries In those regions which are as poor as Africa, Pakistan, and Liberia is a situation which could be fixed. For example, If you give a high level of medicine to such countries, they might change our world greatly. Furthermore, it will derive a lot of good specialists to improve every aspect of our lives. Therefore, even space programs will benefit from this decision in the future. To conclude, although space programs are helping us to experience a better life, human health must be the first priority goal. Moreover, with good health people will be capable to save much more lives which is the most righteous choice.