The government pays university tuition for students (which means students do not have to pay). Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays, some authorities are inclined to provide financial aid for students. The officials pay off all college fees for the pupils. This essay perceives that the negative effects outweigh the positive effects. It depicts the main adverse outcome as the increasing social burden, and a viable favour result is the reduced financial burden of the students. On one hand, the advantageous outcome of this statement is an encouragement for intelligent young people to apply for a higher educational institution without any monetary concern. In other words, some poverty juveniles are competent in an academic program, but they cannot afford tuition. Due to this reason, they abandon their dreams of studying. However, the government supporting them at no cost contributes to an increasing amount of skilled students to assist in our economic development better. For example, The Education Bureau in Taiwan has financially supported one hundred students to complete their university and requires them to come back in employing in national departments after graduating from their studying. Hence, this is a reciprocal way to own high-profile labour and stimulate economic development. On the other hand, the disadvantageous result is more national debts will be caused due to this measure. That is to say; national expenditures are mainly from a resident's tax income, so taxpayers may pay more tax regarding this protocol. For instance, the average Singaporean has an outflow of at least a two per cent tax rate of their revenue owing to the fact that the authority is inclined to rise the budget for poor students ' academic enrollment fees. As a result, it becomes extra financial spending for all citizens in the country. Furthermore, citizens work overtime to compensate for their personal living costs; otherwise, they are difficult to maintain their standard of living. In conclusion, although the government's financial aid facilitates adolescents to finish their diplomas, the majority of taxpayers have to pay all costs as the prime negative result of this measure. Hence, the drawbacks outweigh the positive aspects in terms of the fairness of all residents in a territory.