A rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefit cities rather than rural areas. What problems might this difference cause? How might these problems be reduced?

Undoubtedly, residents of urban have more norms rather than countryside areas. This essay intends to delve into various rationales for this cause and will put a few panaceas to alleviate this menace. To commence with,there are many factors behind the standard of town life. The first and foremost factor is employment opportunity. People who live in cities are financially strong due to having jobs. To be more specific, Government promotes many cities as part of development. For example,Due to the necessity of a business hub, the planning commission developed Noida rapidly rather than nearby places of this city are still deteriorating. Provided that, the metropolis has the best level of schooling and others amenities that are not available in villages. In others words, sometimes due to negligence of the Government or political gimmicks, rural areas did not get infrastructure and also not able to get basic amenities. Therefore, due to above said reasons the countryside does not grow. On the other hand, there are many resolutions that can be made by governments that can decrease the ongoing cause. The most predominant factor is equality in every field of development. To be more comprehensive, the ministry needs to ensure that it must grant enough funds for its expansion. In addition to this, authorities can plan some factories in rural areas. For instance, If, locals will have employment that will increase their income and subsequently, they can improve their living standards. Furthermore, transformation in the travel sector will ease their commute to the towns where they can observe town growth in order to rise their way of living. Hence, authorities must pay attention to villages to uplift their living. To sum up, I tend to reiterate that although there are many causes that are affecting countryside people yet I firmly believe that many resolutions are also available to provide them with a better