Some People claims that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. to what extent do you think the laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Nowadays, the large amount of garbage produced by countries is responsible for many environmental pollutions. A group of society believes there is not sufficient effort from the population to recycle trash. They proclaim by sanctioning rules from the lawmakers in order to make it a legislation necessity, the reusing process could increase. In this essay, I will explain although regulations are necessary, there are other ways to encounter the issue. To begin with, there are many pieces of evidence which confirm only a fraction of homemade trashes are recycled. Firstly, it raises concerns among some individuals about the negative side effects of these wastes on human surroundings. Some argue the only solution is through imposing legislation and considering punishment for anyone who does not support recycling. For example, in Germany, if someone does not separate wet and dry garbage, there are financial penalties for the wrongdoer. Consequently, it might prohibit folks to repeat the same mistake. In addition to that, there are many other solutions to add to the regulation strategy. For instance, an educational approach for children in schools could be a reliable and wise option. For example, teachers by encouraging their students to take part in reprocessing projects could play a significant role to change society’s attitudes. To add more, considering rewards like a strategy of exchanging trash with some cheap but useable tools, a general encouragement could happen within the population to care more about recycling. In conclusion, a group of people believe the societies’ attitude towards reprocessing is not enough. To encounter this phenomenon, a combination of imposing legislation by governments, considering training methods and incentive plans could be effective to increase recycling.