Obesity is a problem especially in rich Countries. What causes it and how can it be solved?

These days in developed nations, overweight is becoming a serious issue. This comes in as a result of eating too much junk food and living a sedentary lifestyle and this can be managed by exercising at gym and increasing charges on fast food campanies. One of the reasons why people are having excess weight is because they enjoy buying quick food. That is to say, these types of meals contain a lot of sugar and carbohydrates which builds up the body thus gaining more weight. A second reason is living a luxury life which doesn't allow them to exercise or do any hard work. If this happens, it causes a peace of mind which let's parents or children build-up more kilograms. For example, in United Kingdom there are a lot of men and women who face a challenge of weighing a lot of kilograms as a result of consuming sugary snacks. One of the solutions to these issues is raising the charges sugary businesses. In other words, if more bills are charged on quick food campanies, the managers will also increase their selling prices and few customers will come around or the number of times they buy will decrease. Furthermore, the government should also encourage families to execrise more frequently as a team and this will not only improve their health but also leave them happy. For instance, in Uinted states, all students are encouraged to participate in any sport of their choice in order to fight obesity. In conclusion, enjoying luxury life and eating too much junk food has caused more weight but the good news is there is a solution.