University lecturers are now able to put their lectures on the Internet for students to read and so, the importance of attending face to face lectures has been reduced.

The Internet has become the most powerful source of information. Generally, it makes our life faster and easier and education is not an excuse. In my opinion, this is a good direction how to improve education and make it more efficient. Students used to visit libraries and spend a lot of time finding appropriate sources of knowledge, but the Internet changes this way of things. For example, if people had all information just on their mobile phones, they would not need to waste time finding convenient books all over the Internet. Thus, students have more free time to study subjects instead of looking for information. Consequently, it will develop the education system and lead to better marks. Moreover, this approach can help teachers. They will not need to repeat the same lectures each time, if they recorded them. In this case, they will have more time to develop study materials and pay more attention to different aspects of learning. As a result, students should be more prepared for future work and they should be able better apply their skills. So, the Internet is a strong instrument, which can help people to become better and more educated. I have been learning everything from the Internet, because there are a lot of various books, lectures and courses. And all these endless materials I have in one place and I have access to them from every point of the Earth. Thus, I think that in education with the internet there are no disadvantages and a combination of the Internet and traditional education will evolve education and make it better. In conclusion, this is great.