PLASTIC BAGS, PLASTIC BOTTLES AND PLASTIC PACKAGING ARE BAD FOR THE ENVIRONMENT. WHAT DAMAGES DOES PLASTIC DO TO THE ENVIRONMENT? WHAT CAN BE DONE BY GOVERNMENTS AND INDIVIDUALS TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM?

It is undeniable fact that nowadays the public craves to buy more and more things without any need. Also, the manufacturer makes and packed all kinds of stuff in a moulded material, because the product needs a specific shelf-life. However, the usage of plastic garbage and water bottles has been increasing day by day, which is harmful to the environment. According to different surveys, plastics are a very harmful and direct impact on human life. There is a multitude of disadvantages to the adoption of PVC-based products. Firstly, polythene and other plastic garbage use are a very bad effect on the environment, because the process of recycling these goods is very long and complex as compared to paper bags. Secondly, elastic bottles contain a number of bacteria, which harm children's health. Recently, the government of India banned moulded polythene, due to the contamination process. On the other hand, there are a number of positive ways to stop using elastic statistics. Firstly, the community must have to dump bank cards in the proper dumping zone. Secondly, governments must have to plan some rules and regulations for plastic purposes. Thirdly, nowadays advertising is very effective on individual’s mindset, therefore government have to show them how bad the usage of plastics dossier is with help of different billboards and through other broadcasting. In a nutshell, I believe that the adoption of plastics is only controlled by the crowd, because if folk want a good environment then they have to follow some rules as well as start the adoption of all kind of materials, which is recyclable such as paper bags, glass bottles and so on.