Air pollution is currently a big issue in most industrialized cities causing respiratory problems and changes in weather patterns. What do you think are the causes of this? What measures can be taken to reduce air pollution?

These days, our world has change drastically compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the past. It can clearly be seen that many areas have turned into an industrialized zone. This create a negative consequences to our health and weather. Although, there are several factor which cause this event and I also have a solution to present which will be provide in the following paragraph. The first point is too much factories. We all knows that one manufacturer building cause a huge pollution and it spread all over the cities. Furthermore, smokes that release from this contains variety types of toxic chemical which effect to our respiratory system if we breathe in too much. However, we can stop this issue by set up new law where each factories have a limit to release it waste, so the air pollution will be more clean and friendly to our lungs. A related factor is gasoline vehicles. On average, people usually dominate individual private car, so if we calculate with the population then there are over 7 billions cars nowadays. According to the graph of an average pollution, each cars cause an enormous daily. As a result, our cities are full of fog with low quality air. Nevertheless, we can reduce number of private vehicles by switch to use public transportation instead, so the average amount of pollution will decrease. In conclusion. The main reason which toxical air is factories and gasoline cars. If we wish to change our environment, then numbers of factories show be demolished. Meanwhile, we can switch to use public vehicles to decrease the number of private cars. If we combine both of these methods then our air will be much greater to our body and weather.