some people choose to eat no meat or fish . they believe that this is not only better for thier own health but also benefits the world as a whole. discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is argued that some people opt to eat no meat or fish. This is because, they believe that not only does eating meat or fish have advantages for their own health, but also has some positive impacts on the world. In the following essay, I will discuss this viewpoint and give my own idea. Some folks decided to do not to consume meat for the rest of their life. The main reason is that they want to lose weight. Since, if they try to do not to use meat as a part of their meal, they will not gain extra weight. Also, it is better to use organic vegetables instead of chicken or meat. So, it will be beneficial for the human body's health. Another thing is that if they try to consume green vegetables, it will decrease the risk of heart disease. Because when someone eats too much meat, the heart will be surrounded by a lot of fat. So, it may increase cholesterol and blood pressure. In addition, it has some beneficial aspects for the environment as well. If meat is consumed sparingly, the natural environment will be conserved and more species going to be protected. Because these days some hunters are hunting illegally and they are destroying the natural habitat of animals. So, it will raise the risk of extinction of some particularly endangered species. Furthermore, it has been seen that hunting on a daily basis in the oceans and sea will reduce the majority of the fish population in a few decades. So, there will not be sufficient fish to clean the water. To conclude, however, I just want to say that if people decide to buy and consume less meat or fish and observe a green diet, it will be helpful for themselves also it is able to decline environmental issues in the near future.