More and more people are buying through the online shopping in last decade. Do you think, it is positive or negative development

In our up-to-date life, the most individuals are purchasing products via the internet compared to the last 10 years,whether buying by the online shopping is a positive or a negative trend among customers. From my point of view, purchasing online is a positive development. There is no doubt that buying through the online shopping have coused more merits than cons. For one thing, it does not require a queue. More preciesely, a lot of offline shoppers complain of long queues thus online shopping is preferred by many purchaser. Take as an example: according to statistics, one of the most famous stores in the world, crowded with customers, is WalMart located in New York. Here people spend a lot of time to buy one thing. For another online shopping is a great help to purchase products from long distances. As a matter of fact, individuals have the opportunity to buy unique products from a department store located in another corner of the world through the delivery service. For example: amazon.com, one of the largest online stores, delights its customers through product quality and delivery. To be sure, one of the biggest negative aspects of online shopping is the increasing number of frauds. This reasonable to the extend that A lot of online shopping scams are caused by fraudsters trying to trick people into trusting them and trick them out of their money. Thus online shopping are helpful in most cases. In final analysis, despite the fact that buying online does not require a queue in addition to that it helps to purchase from market which is located in another places that's way it's one of the most best way to purchase.