You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

It is believed by few that professionals like doctors, and engineer to serve their country where they graduated instead of flying out to a different one. While rest believe that there should be leisure or individual rights to make that decision. Even though one should be prioritized to work in their origin. I strongly believe that it should be his/her choice to make it. Firstly, few of the professions require a lot of horizon experiences in their career to achieve or get progress in their domain. Which might be missing in their homeland due to various factors. For instance, an oil engineer cannot expect much career growth from western countries or Asian countries like India or Pakistan. In addition to these, there might be a chance of being paid less due to lack of work. To overcome, such situations people need to find an appropriate country which suits their professional growth and get paid well in this instance Arab countries pay well for oil engineers. On the other hand, letting professionals pursue their careers in other countries will anchor the growth of their country directly. The government would be providing the necessary resources, and scholarships to them in order to pursue the courses like investing in them for the betterment of the country. This can happen when they work on their land. But, putting up such restrictions is a kind of human rights violation as it is one of the basic rights to decide where to pursue his/her career. While the government can embed simple rules for such professionals to have minimum service in their country. To conclude, drawing out hard regulations to stop professionals from pursuing their careers is not moral and right. Instead, I strongly believe that they should have a liberal to pursue their wish.