As more and more information is available online, the role of textbooks has become obsolete. Therefore, universities should replace traditional books with digital materials.

It is widely known that the 21st century is the Era of the most terrific breakthroughs, where digital technologies have developed rapidly, therefore humanity invented the global network, where you can obtain necessary infographics through online textbooks, notwithstanding, the conservative ways of reading have been replaced due to this invention. Consequently, numerous establishments of education are going to get rid of traditional methods of gaining figures through material books. In my point of view, this change is not beneficial for future generations, cause, due to it there will be inevitable mutations in the structure of the body, in addition, it leads to mental and health issues. First of all, although, online reading provides us with a new type of opportunity, it causes excruciating problems such as mutation. The human body is sensible even for diminutive modifications. During spending time with a computer or laptop in major cases mankind does not follow fundamental rules of ergonomics such as improper sitting and crooked back. If this wrong activity continues in the long-term perspective, the human body is led to biological alters. Students, who do not follow these basic aspects will be catastrophically terrible. This statement was proclaimed by scientists at the National University of computer science in Beijing in 2016. They discovered, that if a human continues incorrect actions of ergonomics will have grave problems with their back and neck. A long crooked neck leads to the diminishing sizes of bones and pains in the neck part. Therefore, organ modification is the main sign of mutation. This process will be more swift for ordinary students since their organisms are not used for long wrong actions. Secondly, is problems with Healthcare. As the proverb says " health is the main value of a person" and we should take care of it, but such educational reforms conversely collapse it. Smartphone, laptop or computer has a display which illustrates radiation. Due this,it a person can be a victim of diseases such as the deterioration of eyes view, frequent headaches and quick changes in mood, which leads to mental trauma. All of these health problems are caused by a long time with computers. Scientists of this same Beijing University analyzed that spending the interactive mirror a smartphone more than 4 hours a day aggravates eyes view 19%, problems with the stability of the brain 23% and mental questions 32%. These statistics details that health is vulnerable to a computer display. In conclusion, if the digital method of reading even replaces offline lection, it is still not an advantageous idea for universities, because students can not endure it due to their health problems and gene mutation.