many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Nowadays,because of life expenses individuals are forced to be engaged in their jobs for many hours which leads to having fewer recreational pursuits in their personal lives,I totally agree that a shortage of enjoyment and entertainment can have serious impacts on everyone's life despite being successful in their business period.both merits and demerits of this issues will be discussed and explored in this following paragraphs. On the one hand,many folks prefer to work for a quiet week without rest, besides,they like to collect more money for convenient and comfortable living, for instance:if you have to buy a precious house,or go to the best holiday in abroad, hence,they will work more, furthermore,many jobs that need a lot of working hours to become a professional. for instance: Architect is one of the occupations which require a number of skills and experience. Thus, a junior designer who holds many projects and works overtime to get the jobs done is significantly promoted to a senior designer or a director. On the other hand, working for a long time cause will damage serious health in the long run. Leisure activities will help you to be active and full of energy for a long time, especially at the weekend, although many people prefer to work longer and longer, but after a short time they have felt stress and unhappy mood in life for example:if you have a job which working for seven days a week, also,you are tiredness and depressed. as a result:public should allocate a special time for leisure time In conclusion: however, many population prefer to overwork rather than some fun times,but in this essay illustrated that work time equall necessary and spending time for the intreast should also be superiority, I believe there are more disadvantages when it comes to working long times.