Being a celebrity such as famous film stars or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits do you think being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems

A fair amount of the public believes that celebrities like movie stars and sports players have both cons and pros.despite some implications of this trend,I reckon that the advantages have an edge over the disadvantages. One of the main reasons is that famous film stars or sports personalities are considered ideal by youngsters as they influence adults.when children watch these people on television, they get attracted to them by their movies and good behaviour then they started following them on social media and simultaneously children try to adopt their good qualities in themselves. consequently, they will become good citizens of society. for instance,the actor Sonu Sood influence lot of the public by providing help to migratory workers during the covid-19 pandemic in India. Besides this, the living standard of people can be improved.owing to this, famous celebrities assist needy people.As sports players or actors have plenty of money which they earn through various means such as ads as well as hosting events.they give some part of their income to non-governmental organizations as donations which could be used to help underprivileged sections of society. As a result, the living conditions of the public will improve.along with this,some other facilities like health and education will be provided to the public. In contrast,film actors and sports personalities have some bad habits namely the intake of drugs and alcohol which impact adults in disastrous ways because adolescents get addicted to these items. To conclude, although there are fewer demerits of popular personalities,I firmly believe that there are plenty of benefits such as the development of a good personality and improvement of the living standard of people which cannot be ignored.